From January 10 to May 9, 2018, I was a volunteer host for the Wednesday classical music show on WRIU Kingston, the student-run radio station at the University of Rhode Island. You can listen to WRIU at 90.3 FM or online at wriu.org.


Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Playlist

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Playlist

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Playlist

Concert performance of The Nutcracker

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Playlist

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Playlist

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Playlist

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Playlist

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Playlist

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Playlist

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Playlist

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Playlist

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Playlist

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Playlist

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Playlist

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Playlist

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Playlist